Styrelsen

Styrelsen 2020

Ordförande Lars Servin lars.servin@smkhorby.se;
Sekreterare Tommy Svensson tommy.s.svensson@telia.com;
Kassör Bertil Gunnarsson bertil.gunnarsson@telia.com;
Ledamot Roland Brorsson roland.brorsson@telia.com;
Ledamot Rolf A Nilsson rolf_nils@hotmail.com;
Ledamot Mia Nilsson mia72nilsson@hotmail.se;
Ledamot Rickard Andersson elexpressen.eslov@telia.com;
Ledamot Jim Nilsson jim@wra.se;
Ledamot Magnus Larsson magnusjlarsson@telia.com;
Suppleant Fredrik Nilsson fredriklars@telia.com;
Suppleant Robin Svensson robin.svensson@horbybil.se;